Denver Indian Community -

Profile of LoveKrishna


Subject: Loving, kind and funny looking for the same.
Name: LoveKrishna
Gender: Male
Height: 5' 8''
Details: I am 36 and looking for a life partner. Grew up in West Seattle, then Midwest and then back here. I like to make people laugh and put a smile on their face. I have a great career in engineering. I am outgoing, want to travel and take lots of pics, sightseeing, road trips, broadway shows and long walks. I am not into clubbing and partying. I am spiritual and am looking for someone who believes in Krishna and reads Bhagavad Gita. I do go to temple in Bothell and want to volunteer more if I can. More boring stuff about me - I love humor and like to joke around in everyday conversations. :) - I eat healthy, watch my calories and take care of my body. Not looking for a health nut though. - I think that when life throws us in a mess, that is when we learn the most. We become better because of the mess. - I find meditation healing & peaceful. - Have a great job & work-life balance. - I was raised by wonderful and loving parents. Don't worry. They don't influence my decisions however they are family and I love them. - I wish we had a NBA team. - I am caring and compassionate. Assertive and not naive. I had a 90 day issueless marriage. No kids. My first spouse was not spiritual and it wasn't made clear upfront. Contact:
Interested in : Female for Dating
Last Login1/22/2017 9:09:00 AM
Occupation:Electrical Engineer


Please Login to Become a Premium Member and start connecting with other members


View Other Profiles

Add your FREE Community Profile